The smiles that melt my heart…

22 Sep

This is my first time at posting something for The Gallery so please be kind…

I haven’t been able to choose just one photo so I’ve actually got 3 (sorry!) which never fail to cheer me up.

This one is the first time I ever managed to catch Aidan’s cheeky smile (complete with craters for dimples) in a photo.

This is a recent one and came just after he told me ‘Aidan cheeky’, which I can’t really argue with!

Finally, here he is with his best friend and (I like to think) future wife!

I hope I’ve done this right…..

5 Responses to “The smiles that melt my heart…”

  1. Jenny paulin September 22, 2010 at 9:03 pm #

    Well done on your first gallery entry!
    Aidan is a gorgeous cheeky little,boy isn’t he? Lovely smiles in each photo πŸ™‚

    • sezi13 September 22, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

      Thanks Jenny! On a bit of a steep learning curve here with all the links, widgets etc….. Took me ages I’m so hopeless with computers!
      He certainly is cheeky and I’m sure those dimples will both get him into trouble and then out of it again, I’ve got my work cut out for me!

    • sezi13 September 22, 2010 at 9:06 pm #

      Thanks Jenny! On a bit of a steep learning curve here with all the links, widgets etc….. Took me ages I’m so hopeless with computers!
      He certainly is cheeky and I’m sure those dimples will both get him into trouble and then out of it again, I’ve got my work cut out for me!

  2. tiddlyompompom September 23, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    wow, he has the most amazing dimples! great pictures πŸ™‚

    • sezi13 September 23, 2010 at 9:13 pm #

      Thank you! He’s so cheeky & knows how to use them to great effect!

Leave a Reply

