Food, glorious food!

30 Sep

Food is one of my greatest loves, much to the disappointment of my waistline!

I love eating (obviously!) and experimenting with new ingredients and flavour combinations but I also love just reading my cookery books from time to time as I find it incredibly relaxing.

As you can see, I have rather a lot (newest addition taking pride of place front and centre!) but I’m ashamed to say that I have only attempted recipes from a handful of them – its a disgrace! (Actually, I can sense a personal challenge forming here…..)

Apologies for a rubbish photo, I was rushing…

Ah, the lovely Nigella.....

This post was for The Gallery over at Sticky Fingers.  Go and join in yourself!

2 Responses to “Food, glorious food!”

  1. Tara September 30, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    Can’t beat Nigella. Except maybe Jamie. Or a bit of Delia. Or Hugh . . .

    • sezi13 October 1, 2010 at 1:01 pm #

      Did you see her new show last night? I was in heaven…

Leave a Reply

